Don’t Wanna

My fingers touch the glass

My last breath escapes on the pane

Leaving traces of steam I name

I let the world pass.

 

I cannot be named

Don’t you feel ashamed

I can’t imagine myself being blamed

Such accusations seems distant enough

Even though I know that they’re tough.

 

I gain a grain of salt

On the edge of a knife

The knife I shall put

Into your heart

One day.

 

I cannot stop the images

Pull it out, pulling it out

Seems like the opportunity

Stretches towards you

Again I see it

Though it should not be

I regret all the deeds

But I cannot give up the mourning,

I know is wrong.

Leave a Reply

