Celebrity

Freaky fucking, freaking dancing

Look at me, look at me,

I’m sexy, I’m a star.

Happy drinking, joyfully forgetting

Yesternight’s day,

Look at how joyful you are.

 

People preaching, morality pranksters

Enjoying life every moment you can.

Exhaustion leads to redemption

Seeking bliss in every can of beer.

 

Accidentially falling in love with your calling

Reminding me that I’m not the one to blame

Sexual harassment, gentle embarrassment

Recalling every second of my dream that took place

The moment you left the room with him and not me.

 

Darkness consuming, decorating insanity

Mister Bad Guy’s about to take you home.

Into the night now, swallowing the pill again.

I know I’ll be sleeping in my bed alone.

Leave a Reply

